Kickstarter Stretch Goals and Rewards

Hello to all of my wonderful Kickstarter backers and those to come!

We are doing so extremely well and I cannot thank you all enough. We have broken $4,200 as of this morning and I think $4,500 is in sight! If you recall, should we reach $4,500 by the May 9th deadline, I will film myself cooking a traditional Malawian meal and share it with all of my backers.

Image courtesy of paradiseintheworld.com.

Image courtesy of paradiseintheworld.com.

Since I have a great feeling that $4,500 is possible, I am adding yet another stretch goal as well —

If we hit $5,000 by Thursday, May 9th at 8:16am MST, I will publish an eBook that my backers will receive for free with poetry and short stories I have written over the years.

Image courtesy of ebooknobrasil.blogspot.com.

Image courtesy of ebooknobrasil.blogspot.com.

And don’t forget – all backers who increase their pledges by $7 will get a tote bag along with the rest of their rewards. Let’s make the next 3 days count!

Thanks, everyone! Or as they say in Malawi – Zikomo kwambiri!

Leave a comment

Filed under Africa, Vuto, Writing

Leave a Reply

